GREATER CINCINNATI OFFICE

1001 Madison Avenue
Covington, KY 41011
United States

Phone: 513.580.7826

Email: info@craftforce.com

MAYSVILLE, KENTUCKY OFFICE

4150 AA Highway(KY-9)
Maysville, KY 41056
United States

Phone: 606.715.6767

Email: info@craftforce.com

855.40.FORCE

Meet the CraftForce team. They work hard to keep you working.

ALBUS GRUTZA

Director of Greetings

DUSTIN GRUTZA

Founder, CEO
Dustin@craftforce.com

JUSTIN DENHAM

Safety and Staffing Director
Justin@craftforce.com

KELSEE LANICH

Office Manager
Kelsee@craftforce.com

CLACIE WEATHERFORD

Assistant Office Manager
Clacie@craftforce.com

GERSON ARTRECHE

Recruitment Specialist
Gerson@craftforce.com

MARLENE GARCIA-SANCHEZ

Recruitment Specialist
Marlene@craftforce.com

KEVIN GRAEF

Recruiting Team Coordinator
Kevin@craftforce.com

JAMIE GRIERSON-DEATLEY

Recruitment Specialist
Jamie@craftforce.com

JAKE GRIFFIN

Executive Assistant to CEO
Jacob@craftforce.com

BETH SPONAUGLE

Recruitment Specialist
Beth@craftforce.com

Have Questions?

If you have a question, please use the contact form below, or send an email to info@craftforce.com

    Call Now Button