GREATER CINCINNATI OFFICE

1001 Madison Avenue
Covington, KY 41011
United States

Phone: 513.580.7826

Email: info@craftforce.com

MAYSVILLE, KENTUCKY OFFICE

4150 AA Highway(KY-9)
Maysville, KY 41056
United States

Phone: 606.715.6767

Email: info@craftforce.com

855.40.FORCE

Meet the CraftForce team. They work hard to keep you working.

JUSTIN DENHAM

Safety and Staffing Director
Justin@craftforce.com
513.587.6663

BETH SPONAUGLE

Recruitment Specialist
Beth@craftforce.com
606.407.3133

JAMIE GRIERSON-DEATLEY

Recruitment Specialist
Jamie@craftforce.com
606.301.3538

JOSH SETTERS

Recruitment Specialist
Josh@craftforce.com
859.437.4887

KELSEE LANICH

Office Manager
Kelsee@craftforce.com
513.666.2493

CLACIE WEATHERFORD

Assistant Office Manager
Clacie@craftforce.com
859.334.1825

MARLENE GARCIA-SANCHEZ

Recruiting Assistant
Marlene@craftforce.com
513.580.7826

ALBUS GRUTZA

Director of Greetings

DUSTIN GRUTZA

Founder, CEO
Dustin@craftforce.com
513.549.3309

Have questions?

If you have a question, please use the contact form below, or send an email to info@craftforce.com

    Call Now Button