We'd Love To Hear From You.

NORTHERN KENTUCKY OFFICE

1001 Madison Avenue
Covington, KY 41011
United States

Phone: 513.580.7826

Email: info@craftforce.com

MAYSVILLE, KENTUCKY OFFICE

50 Tucker Drive
Maysville, KY 41056
United States

Phone: 855.40.FORCE

Email: info@craftforce.com

Meet the CraftForce team. They work hard to keep you working.

Grutza, Dustin

DUSTIN GRUTZA

Founder, CEO
Dustin@craftforce.com

Denham, Justin

JUSTIN DENHAM

Safety and Staffing Director
Justin@craftforce.com

Calero, Gwen

GWEN CALERO

Assistant Staffing Director
Gwen@craftforce.com

Kelsee

KELSEE LANICH

Office Manager
Kelsee@craftforce.com

Grierson-DeAtley, Jamie

JAMIE GRIERSON-DEATLEY

Assistant Office Manager
Recruitment Specialist

Jamie@craftforce.com

Sponaugle, Beth

BETH SPONAUGLE

Recruitment Specialist
Beth@craftforce.com

Garcia-Sanchez

MARLENE GARCIA-SANCHEZ

Recruitment Specialist
Marlene@craftforce.com

Jake

JAKE GRIFFIN

Executive Assistant
Jake@craftforce.com

Have Questions?

If you have a question, please use the contact form below, or send an email to info@craftforce.com